You are here

Award Criteria

The SSR is dedicated to the goal of encouraging and supporting the development of expertise in the subspecialty of musculoskeletal radiology.


Society of Skeletal Radiology Awards Criteria:
Patrick T. Liu, MD Innovation In Research Award

SSR Seed Grant Research Award

SSR Young Investigator Travel Award

Criteria for Other Awards:
ACR Award (American College of Radiology)

AIRP Award (American Institute for Radiologic Pathology)

ESSR Award (European Society of Skeletal Radiology)

ISS Award (International Skeletal Society)

RSNA Award (Radiologic Society of North America)