You are here


University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Fellowship Director:
Tarun Pandey, MD, FRCR
Fellowship Director Email: Fellowship Coordinator: Lacie Covington
Fellowship Coordinator Email:

4301 West Markham Street
Department of Radiology, Slot #556
Little Rock, AR 72211

Telephone Number: (501) 526-5052 Fax Number: (501) 526-7408 Website: ACGME Accreditation: No
Teaching Faculty:
Clinical Training Offered:
Additional Information: