Grants & Awards

Awards Criteria

The SSR is dedicated to the goal of encouraging and supporting the development of expertise in the subspecialty of musculoskeletal radiology. 

Society of Skeletal Radiology Awards Criteria: 


Criteria for Other Awards:

  • AIRP Award (American Institute for Radiologic Pathology)
  • ESSR Award (European Society of Skeletal Radiology)
  • ISS Award (International Skeletal Society)
  • RSNA Award (Radiologic Society of North America)

Grant Recipients 

Award Recipients 

AD HOC Award Recipients