Find Fellowships

CO Fellowships

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Fellowship Director: Corey Ho
Fellowship Director Email:
Fellowship Coordinator: Jean Tilley
Fellowship Coordinator Email:

C/O Jean Tilley, Fellowship Coordinator

Department of Radiology

University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

12631 East 17th Avenue, MS 8200

Aurora, CO 80045

Telephone Number: 303-724-9245
Fax Number: 303-724-6601
ACGME Accreditation: No
Teaching Faculty:

Total Skeletal Radiology Faculty: 8
Society of Skeletal Radiology Members: 7

Clinical Training Offered:

Radiography, CT, MRI, focused MSK Ultrasound.  Wide range of basic and advanced interventional procedures (injections, arthrography, spinal augmentation, ablation).

Additional Information:

Positions offered: 2 (following the SSR MSK Match timeline)

Follow Us:
Twitter - @cu_msk
Instagram - @cu_msk